Main Content

Reunion Resort Featured Builders


Landmark Custom Builder and Remodeling

Edie Waddell (President/CEO)
Edie@landmarkcustombuilder.com
630-544-9390 (cell)
Mark Brown (General Contractor)
Mark@landmarkcustombuilder.com
Jimmy Myrick (Director of Construction)
Michael Borders (Partner/VP Operations)
Michael@landmarkcustombuilder.com
407-361-8287 (cell)
www.landmarkcustombuilder.com


McNally Construction Group

EJ McNally, Pres.
Ryan McNally, VP
Ryan@mcnallybuilds.com
407-352-8200
www.mcnallybuilds.com


Hannigan Homes, Inc.

Alex Hannigan
Alex@hanniganhomes.com
407-898-0303
www.hanniganhomes.com


Legacy Custom Built Homes, Inc.

John Kolb
Mike Rowen
John@legacycustombuilt.com
Mike@legacycustombuilt.com
www.legacycustombuilt.com
407-949-4995 (ofc)


Trophy Custom Homes of Florida

1555 The Oaks Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Ben Neves
Ben@trophyhomesfl.com
407-718-6166
Michael Donnelly
Mike@trophyhomesfl.com
407-873-7699


Liberty Partners, LLC

1420 Celebration Blvd. Ste 200
Celebration, FL 34747
Andrew Cook
John Busuttil
407-319-0663
John@libertypartners.us
Andrew@libertypartners.us


Citicommunities LLC

7835 Osceola Polk Line Road
Reunion, FL 33896
407-566-7171 (ofc)
407-446-8250 (cell)
Jim Bagley
Jbagley@citihomes-us.com


Archi Design Studios

5323 Millenia Lakes Blvd
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32839
407-734-4115 (ofc)
407-232-0469 (cell)
407-734-4001 (fax)
Shane Arojado, Owner
Shane@Archidesignandbuild.com
Jennifer@archidesignandbuild.com
www.archidesignandbuild.com


ICN Homes

13900 CR 455
Ste 107-114
Clermont, FL 34711
John Rhodes
Jrhodes@icnhomes.com
321-436-6194
Liz Rhodes
lrhodes@icnhomes.com
407-554-3368